Kamis

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 14-01-2021 3 7 8 6 5 2 1
2 Thursday 07-01-2021 2 1 6 3 1 0 1
3 Thursday 31-12-2020 0 2 8 2 6 0 1
4 Thursday 24-12-2020 2 3 7 4 0 9 1
5 Thursday 17-12-2020 3 2 7 8 4 5 1
6 Thursday 10-12-2020 0 8 5 2 6 2 1
7 Thursday 03-12-2020 8 2 9 2 8 0 1
8 Thursday 26-11-2020 4 1 7 3 1 6 1
9 Thursday 19-11-2020 2 1 1 2 1 8 1
10 Thursday 12-11-2020 6 8 5 2 1 7 1
11 Thursday 05-11-2020 4 1 0 4 2 1 1
12 Thursday 29-10-2020 5 8 6 3 4 5 1
13 Thursday 22-10-2020 7 9 6 7 8 3 1
14 Thursday 15-10-2020 5 6 2 6 3 0 1
15 Thursday 08-10-2020 6 3 2 3 6 3 1
16 Thursday 01-10-2020 4 1 1 4 8 9 1
17 Thursday 24-09-2020 5 9 9 6 2 7 1
18 Thursday 17-09-2020 5 9 4 6 6 7 1
19 Thursday 10-09-2020 0 5 0 9 4 1 1
20 Thursday 03-09-2020 7 5 2 2 4 5 1